Conflict of Interest

Press Enter to show all options, press Tab go to next option

Disclosure of Certain Relationships with Local Government Officers;
Providing Public Access to Certain Information

Subtitle C, Title 5, Chapter 176, Local Government Code, the "Disclosure Act"

In accordance with Section 176.007 of Subtitle C, Title 5, Chapter 176, Local Government Code, the following is a list of the local government officers of the City of Keller as defined by said "Disclosure Act":

Pat McGrail Mayor
Mitch Holmes City Council Member, Place 1
Sean Hicks City Council Member, Place 2
Ed Speakmon Mayor Pro Tem, Place 3
Eric Schmidt City Council Member, Place 4
Chris Whatley City Council Member, Place 5
Tag Green       City Council Member, Place 6
Mark Hafner City Manager
Kelly Ballard City Secretary

In accordance with Section 176.009 of the "Disclosure Act", any person desiring access to either the Conflicts Disclosure Statement (FORM CIS) or the Conflicts of Interest Questionnaire (FORM CIQ) may obtain these forms from the Texas Ethics Commission,, the City of Keller's website, or the Office of the City Secretary, located at Keller Town Hall, 1100 Bear Creek Parkway, Keller, Texas.

Free viewers are required for some of the attached documents.
They can be downloaded by clicking on the icons below.

Acrobat Reader Flash Player Windows Media Player Microsoft Silverlight Word Viewer Excel Viewer PowerPoint Viewer