Economic Development Board

Press Enter to show all options, press Tab go to next option


Members of the Keller Economic Development Board work with the City Council and staff to further promote our economic development efforts, including planning, recruitment and marketing


Regular and special board meetings will be held not less than nine (9) times per calendar year at Keller Town Hall, 1100 Bear Creek Parkway. The public is welcome to attend the meetings.

For specific information, contact Economic Development at 817-743-4020 or email

Agendas and Minutes:

Agendas are posted at Keller Town Hall at least 72 hours prior to the meeting, as required by state law. Meeting agendas and minutes are also posted on this website as a convenience to the public.

View Meeting Agendas and Minutes »



Place 1

Pat McGrail, Mayor - Chairperson

Place 2

Sean Hicks, Place 2 City Councilman      

Place 3

Greg Kocian, Greater Keller Chamber of Commerce Member

November 2019

Place 4

Derek Anthony

November 2019

Place 5

Michael Mitchell

November 2020

Place 6 Bob Stephenson

November 2020

Place 7 Becky Haskin

November 2020

Advisory Member 1 Matt Matthews

November 2019

Advisory Member 2


Steve Shrum

November 2020

Alternate 1 Sandra Heaslet  November 2020  
Alternate 2    Jeffrey Plant November 2019