Years of Service

Press Enter to show all options, press Tab go to next option

Fire Department Personnel Years of Service

We are proud to recognize and say thank you to the following Fire Department personnel for their years of service.

30 Years    

Fire Chief – David Jones

Battalion Chief – Jackie McCaig

20 Years

FF/Paramedic – Steve Rimko

10 Years

Captain – James Venrick

Captain – Greg Hewitt

Driver/Engineer – Brandon Reaves

Driver/Engineer – Dustin Gage

Field Training Paramedic – Jeff Wright

5 Years

Driver/Engineer – Steven Pinksa

FF/Paramedic – Zach Lawson