Fort Worth Symphony Orchestra Community Concert

Press Enter to show all options, press Tab go to next option

 FWSO 2020 Flyer WEB (1)


Concert Program:

Alex Amsel, Conductor

Michael Shih, Violin


CARLOS ZAMORA - Sikuris   


BRAHMS - Violin Concerto in D Major, Op. 77  

I. Allegro non troppo

II. Adagio

III. Allegro giocoso, ma non troppo vivace

Michael Shih, Violin




BEETHOVEN - Symphony No. 5 in C Minor, Op. 67  

I. Allegro con brio

II. Andante con moto

III. Allegro

IV. Allegro


No assigned seating. For more information email or call 817-743-4000.